stillbeam.blogg.se

Mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe
Mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe











mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe

They have a sweet, fruity scent (read cherry punch to my nose) but no discernible taste.

mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe

I was most impressed by how they did not seem to catch on texture/imperfections, even with the lighter shades. The consistency was smooth, almost silky, despite being a slightly firmer and denser formula (no typical creaminess), and they glided across my lips comfortably. A lot of the shades ran together over my natural lip color, which is lighter and more neutral (not particularly pink), so anyone with more noticeable pigment in their lips may see even less of difference between the lighter and more mid-tone shades. They have sheer to semi-sheer coverage with only a couple of the deeper/richer hues (like red/berry kind of colors) delivering more buildable coverage. They are fairly transfer-resistant, as I didn’t notice any lip prints on my glass during drinking. I didn’t find they were buildable, and they were non-drying, but they lasted between two and three hours on my lips. The formula is supposed to deliver “sheer payout” but “can build up to medium coverage.” It features a “blurred-focus matte finish” that is “non-drying.” They are a sheer, matte tinted lip balm that feels almost weightless, not clingy and has a matte finish from the get-go.













Mac spice lip liner colourpop dupe